CRΩHM – release the live album “Paindemic”

Italian heavy metallers CRΩHM will release their live album “Paindemic” on November 5th 2021.

The show was recorded at Teatro Splendor in Aosta on May 1st 2021 by Enrico Fumasoli e Marco Zaffuto (Fumasoli Audio & Lights Rental). During that night the heavy metal from CRΩHM, featuring the violinist Flavia Simonetti, met rap from Fabio “Fungo” Rean and Andrea “Sago” Di Renzo.

Mix, digital editing and mastering are by Luca Cocconi and Simone Sighinolfi at Audiocore Studio, Fontevivo (Italy).

Pre-order the album here:

The track listing of “Paindemic” reads as follows:
1. Eternal Peace
2. Castles Of Sand*
3. The Dark Side*
4. Deep Blue*
5. Restart
6. Insatiable* (Acoustic Version)
7. Ride The Storm (I Am CRΩHM)
8. The Wash-Sin Machine
9. Failure In The System@
10. Post Fata Resurgo*@
11. Run For Your Life*
12. Mountains*
13. Fire And Ice
14. Until You Disappear*

* Flavia Simonetti (violin) on tracks 2, 3, 4, 6, 10, 11, 12, 14
@Fabio Rean aka Fungo (vocals) – Andrea Di Renzo (vocals) aka Dj Sago on tracks 9, 10

The 14 songs are about the suffering due to pandemic from several points of view: physical disease (illness and death), mental suffering (lockdown), economic problems, freedom lost, relationships problems, etc.

All the songs are by CRΩHM except “Post Fata Resurgo”, written by Fabio Rean aka Fungo. Artwork is by Giulia Malabocchia. Photos were taken by Davide Fiorani, Pierfrancesco Grizi, Davide Bernasconi and Martina Bertoli.

CRΩHM are:
Sergio Fiorani (vocals)
Claudio Zanchetta ‘Zac’ (guitars, vocals)
Riccardo Taraglio ‘Rick’ (bass, vocals)
Fabio Cannatà (drums)
Flavia Simonetti (violin)

Fabio Rean aka Fungo (vocals)
Sago (DJ)

CRΩHM online: