DELIRIO AND THE PHANTOMS – debut album “Platinum” out today!

Today DELIRIO AND THE PHANTOMS – the new project of Freddy Delirio (DEATH SS, FREDDY DELIRIO AND THE PHANTOMS) and his son Chris Delirio, release their debut album “Platinum” via Fuel Records/Self.

To celebrate the release the band are weekly unveiling the official videos for the album songs.


“Pyramidal Lymph”:
“The Light Scares You”:< Follow the official YouTube channel


The album can be ordered here:





09.09.2023 DE – Treuchtlingen – Eber Hart festival

1. The Light Scares You
2. Pyramidal Lymph
3. Phantoms
4. A Better Time
5. Once Again
6. New Eras
7. On The Threshold
8. No Mercy
9. Always Here
10. Platinum
11. ree Man
12. Pick Up The Bones
13. Pipeline
14. Anne Of Cleves

Line Up:
Freddy Delirio – vocals/keyboards
Chris Delirio – drums
Paolo Oliveri – guitars
Alessandro Lupo – bass