EVILIZERS – unveil the lyric video for “Disobey The Pain”

Italian heavy metallers EVILIZERS are glad to present their new lyric video for “Disobey The Pain”. The song is taken from their latest album, “Solar Quake” released in March 2021 via Punishment 18 Records. 

Watch the lyric video for “Disobey The Pain” here:

The band comments: “’Disobey The Pain’ follows a more technical style of composition influenced by the Swedish and American Death Metal scene. It talks about how often in life you have to pretend nothing is wrong and move on. We are very happy with the response and support we received for ‘Solar Quake’ although we haven’t had the chance to give you the live shows you deserve yet. But we hope to make up for it soon! We would like to thank Punishment18, InfinityHeavy, Neecee Agency and of course all our fans. You are the fuel for our engine.”

The band have made their first album of 2018, “Center Of The Grave”, available on bandcamp.

Buy the latest album “Solar Quake” and the first album “Center Of The Grave” here:



“Solar Quake” features 11 tracks and was recorded, mixed and mastered by Davide Penna at Audiorizon Studio. The cover artwork was created by Mattia Nidini (Sabotage, Manilla Road, Pitiful Reign, Frozen Tears), and features graphics by Valeria Aina and photos by Dario De Marco.

The track listing of “Solar Quake” reads as follows:
1   Solar Quake
2   U.T.B.
3   Call Of Doom
4   Chaos Control
5   Earth Die Screaming
6   Shiver Of Thy Fate
7   Terror Dream
8   Disobey The Pain
9   Holy Shit
10 Time To Be Ourselves
11 Ghost

Fabio Attacco – vocals
Fabio Novarese – guitars
Davide Ruffa – guitars
Alessio Scoccati – bass
Giulio Murgia – drums