GENGIS KHAN – the new album “Possessed By The Moon” is out now via Stormspell Records

Today Italian old school heavy metallers GENGIS KHAN release their third full-length album “Possessed By The Moon” via Stormspell Records.

The album was born in the band’s home studio, and recorded by Simone Mularoni (DGM, ELVENKING, LABYRINTH, ANCIENT BARDS, and many more) at Domination Studio in San Marino. The album artwork is by Alan Lathwell.

“Possessed By The Moon” is available as CD and digital. Order your copy now: |

Previously the band unveiled the official videoclips for the title track and “Possessed By The Wolf”.

The track listing reads as follows:

  1. Possessed By The Wolf
  2. In The Name Of Glory
  3. Extreme Power
  4. Eternal Flame
  5. Possessed By The Moon
  6. Sandman
  7. The Wall Of Death
  8. Long Live The Rebels
  9. Gengis Khan – Bonus track

Frank Leone – Vocals, Bass
Mike Petrone – Lead Guitars
Neil Grotti – Guitars
Gianni Lorenzini – Drums
Lee Under – Keyboards