HELLOWEEN – annunciano le ristampe di “Keeper Of The Seven Keys – The Legacy” e “Gambling With The Devil”

Oggi i power metallers tedeschi HELLOWEEN annunciano le ristampe di due classici album il 19 aprile: il leggendario doppio album “Keeper Of The Seven Keys: The Legacy” (2005), contenente i singoli ‘Mrs. God’ e ‘Light The Universe’ con Candice Night, e il disco “Gambling With The Devil” (2007), che include I singoli ‘As Long As I Fall’ e ‘Find My Freedom’.

I pre-ordini sono attivi: http://nblast.de/HelloweenReReleases

“Keeper Of The Seven Keys: The Legacy”:


2CD + 2LP


  1. The King For A 1000 Years
  2. The Invisible Man
  3. Born On Judgment Day
  4. Pleasure Drone
  5. Mrs. God
  6. Silent Rain


  1. Occasion Avenue
  2. Light The Universe
  3. Do You Know What You’re Fighting For?
  4. Come Alive
  5. The Shade In The Shadow
  6. Get It Up
  7. My Life For One More Day


  1. Run (The Name Of Your Enemy)
  2. Revolution

“Gambling With The Devil”:

CD + 2LP


  1. Crack The Riddle
  2. Kill It
  3. The Saints
  4. As Long As I Fall
  5. Paint A New World
  6. Final Fortune
  7. The Bells Of The 7 Hells
  8. Fallen To Pieces
  9. I.M.E.
  10. Can Do It
  11. Dreambound
  12. Heaven Tells No Lies


  1. Find My Freedom
  2. We Unite
  3. See The Night
  4. Never Surrender

www.helloween.org | https://www.facebook.com/helloweenofficial | www.nuclearblast.de/helloween