AERIALIS – announce the debut album “Dear Silence” and unveil the video for the title track

The sound of the new Italian band AERIALIS urges you to detach from reality and look into yourselves.

Founded in 2020 by Fabio Tats, well-known tattoo artist and bass player (ex-Lester Greenowski, ex-Death-O-Matic, ex-Wall Of Palemhor), AERIALIS are proud to announce the release of their debut album “Dear Silence”, due on March 4th 2022.

Today the band unveils the first single and the video for the title track ‘Dear Silence’.


I write about what I experienced, what I learnt, what I did wrong. I talk about my victories, my defeats, what I became, for better or for worse. I composed the album simply by describing the last four years of my life, which have been particularly difficult. In the upcoming songs I will continue to put myself into my lyrics and music. Hopefully it will help those who recognise themselves in my experiences. The first single ‘Dear Silence’ is about our need for silence and isolation in order to find ourselves”, comments Fabio Tats.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Audiocore Studio in Fontevivo (Italy) by Luca Cocconi and Simone Sighinolfi, “Dear Silence” is an alternative metal album, influenced by electronics and 80’s sound, but with a dark and modern vibe. The guitar player Luca Cocconi (THE MODERN AGE SLAVERY, BROWBEAT) and the singer Simone Sighinolfi (HALLUCINATOR) contributed to the creative process with their skills and compositional talents as a true team effort. The result is a unique work, emotionally intense, but energetic at the same time.

The track listing of “Dear Silence” reads as follows:

1. Mine
2. Dear Silence
3. Digital Wall
4. Electroniria
5. Ghost
6. On My Shoulders
7. Catch The Fox (Den Harrow cover)
8. Time To Shine

Pre-order or pre-save “Dear Silence” HERE: |

Fabio Tats – bass
Luca Cocconi – guitars *
Simone Sighinolfi – vocals *
*(studio members)

AERIALIS online: