AERIALIS – unveil the official video for “Ghost”. Debut album “Dear Silence” OUT NOW!

Today is the day: “Dear Silence”, AERIALIS’ debut album finally sees the light of the day. The sound of AERIALIS, founded in 2020 by Fabio Tats, a well-known international tattoo artist and bass player (ex-Lester Greenowski, ex-Death-O-Matic, ex-Wall Of Palemhor), urges you to detach from reality and look into yourselves.

To celebrate the event the band unveils the official video for the third single “Ghost” shot at Audiocore Studio. The videoclip features the guitar player Luca Cocconi (THE MODERN AGE SLAVERY, BROWBEAT), the singer Simone Sighinolfi (HALLUCINATOR) and the drummer Federico Leone (THE MODERN AGE SLAVERY, ULTRA-VIOLENCE).

This album is simply a journey into myself. ‘Dear Silence’ is about our need for silence and isolation to find ourselves, ‘On My Shoulders’ talks about the reasoned use of the time at our disposal. ‘Digital Wall’ is an imaginary journey into affection, while ‘Electroniria’ describes the world of live shows as a kind of escape from reality. ‘Ghost’ was written thinking about times in my life when I have felt and been made to feel invisible, while ‘Mine’ is about knowing that we have everything we need in ourselves to experience some form of happiness“, explains Fabio Tats.

“Dear Silence” is available digitally: |

More about “Dear Silence’”.
“Electroniria” (visualizer video):
“Dear Silence” (visualizer video):

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Audiocore Studio in Fontevivo (Italy) by Luca Cocconi and Simone Sighinolfi, “Dear Silence” is an alternative metal album, influenced by electronics and 80’s sound, but with a dark and modern vibe. The guitar player Luca Cocconi (THE MODERN AGE SLAVERY, BROWBEAT) and the singer Simone Sighinolfi (HALLUCINATOR) contributed to the creative process with their skills and compositional talents as a true team effort. The result is a unique work, emotionally intense, but energetic at the same time.

The track listing of “Dear Silence” reads as follows:
1. Mine
2. Dear Silence
3. Digital Wall
4. Electroniria
5. Ghost
6. On My Shoulders
7. Catch The Fox (Den Harrow cover)
8. Time To Shine

Fabio Tats – bass
Luca Cocconi – guitars *
Simone Sighinolfi – vocals *
* (studio members)

AERIALIS online: