BENEATH THE STORM releasing new single “Starting the Ritual”

Slovenian Sludge Doomsters BENEATH THE STORM release the new single “Starting the Ritual”, from their upcoming album “Devil’s Village”.

“Devil’s Village” will be released Sept 1st 2015 by ARGONAUTA Records in three different versions: CD with 2 two bonus songs, LP 180 gr. with insert and patch, Digital Download via all the main digital platforms.


01 – The Curse Of Elizabeth
02 – The Witches’ Sabbath
03 – At The Hour Of 13
04 – Starting The Ritual
05 – Whitewood
06 – Burn The Witch
07 – Tonight Begins The Ritual (Bonus Track, CD/DD ONLY)
08 – Moonlight Through The Trees (Bonus Track, CD/DD ONLY)