CRACKHOUSE – reveal album cover and tracklist

French Doom Sludgers CRACKHOUSE reveal cover artwork and track-list of their forthcoming album, made of three long songs of slamming riffs and massive sonorities.

“Be No One. Be Nothing” is the natural follow-up to their recent and critically acclaimed self titled ep, and it captures the band at its very best with a sound briefly comparable to the works of SUMA, DOPETHRONE and BONGRIPPER.

CRACKHOUSE “ Be No One. Be Nothing” will be released in CD/DD by ARGONAUTA Records and available from October 6th, 2017.

Preorders run here:


I . Burden
II . Harva
III . Realm