Dutch Stoner Sludgers OBESE reveal details about the new album “Anamnesis”

Dutch Stoner Sludgers OBESE reveal release date and tracklist of their new album “Anamnesis”.

Being in work for several months, due to the singer change during the recording sessions, “Anamnesis” is a beast made of heavy “fat” guitars and killer vocals, a perfect blend of sonorities meeting Crowbar, High On Fire and Torche.

The release show is planned on October 21.


OBESE “Anamnesis” will be released as CD/DD October 20th, 2017 via Argonauta Records.

Preorders: http://hyperurl.co/ObeseAnamnesis

“Dunderhead” official videoclip

1. Agony
2. Dunderhead
3. Mother Nurture
4. Anthropoid
5. Human Abstract
6. Ymir
7. Behexed
8. Psychic Secretion