GREYFELL – unveil cover artwork and track listing of HORSEPOWER

French Doom mongers GREYFELL reveal cover artwork and track listing of their forthcoming album HORSEPOWER.

An introductory teaser is available at this address:

Equally influenced by violence and hypnosis, GREYFELL doom sonorities are able to blend Black Metal, Psych and Hardcore echoes, drawing influences from the sonic heavyweights like Type O Negative, Sleep and Kickback, with a sound that proves to be celestial, telluric and all around massive.

GREYFELL “Horsepower” will be released on CD by ARGONAUTA Records and available from January 12th, 2018. Preorders run here:


  1. The People’s Temple
  2. Horses
  3. No Love
  4. Spirit of the Bear
  5. King of Xenophobia