Heavy Doomsters Monolith Wielder self titled album out now. Full streaming available

The new self-titled album by Pittsburgh based Heavy Doomsters Monolith Wielder is out today via ARGONAUTA Records!

“Monolith Wielder”, engineered by Jason Jouver and mastered by Jack Endino, is available at the following links. This is a must-have if you like stuff as early SOUNDGARDEN, MOS GENERATOR or SAINT VITUS.



1. Illumination
2. Best Intentions
3. Angels Hide
4. Monolith Wielder
5. Lift Your Eyes
6. No Hope, No Fear
7. Chains
8. Into Madness
9. King Under Fire
10. Electric Hessian

Info: www.argonautarecords.com