KEISER – the new album “Our Wretched Demise” OUT NOW!

Today, the black metal band from Norway, KEISER, is proud to release the critically-acclaimed new album “Our Wretched Demise” via Non Serviam Records.

Keiser comment: «We are proud to present our new album ‘Our Wretched Demise’. We have spent a lot of time making this album as good as we could, perfecting the songs and the production. We think our fans will recognise our sound, while being pleased with our evolution. A huge thanks to Non Serviam Records, friends and family, and of course our fans who have had the patience to wait so long for the new material.«

Two days ago, the band teamed up with Black Metal Promotion to premiere the album “Our Wretched Demise” on YouTube.

Listen to the full album here: 

 “Our Wretched Demise” can be purchased here in the format of your choice:




Listen to ‘Far From Human’ here:
Listen to ‘Scourge of the Wicked’ here:

The track listing reads as follow:

  1. Prelude to War
  2. Scourge Of the Wicked
  3. Cannons of War
  4. When Fire Rides the Night Sky
  5. Shroud
  6. Far from Human
  7. The Fog
  8. Eternal Onslaught
  9. Our Wretched Demise

“Our Wretched Demise” is a listening experience, ranging from short, direct and fast to long, epic and progressive tracks. “We wanted to make an album where war is the general theme”, KEISER comment about the album. “The lyrics deal with different aspects of war, especially the human side of it.” 

Formed in 2015, KEISER return with a new album after the 2016 EP “Ascension of Ghouls”, with a still raw and primitive sounding, and their full-length debut album “The Succubus” in 2017 which saw the band begin to tour and create a small but loyal fan base in their home country.

More info: