KEISER – unveil the second single ‘Far From Human’

The black metal band from Norway, KEISER, will release the new album “Our Wretched Demise” on November 27th, 2020 via Non Serviam Records.

Today, the band is glad to reveal the new single ‘Far From Human’.
Listen to the song now here:
Stream/download ‘Far From Human’ here:
KEISER say about the song: “‘Far From Human’ is an obvious choice for our second and final single before the release of ‘Our Wretched Demise’. While it’s short and to-the-point, it also hints at the more progressive and melodic elements that are on display on the rest of the album. It’s a song about the lack of empathy and responsibility shown by certain world leaders and war lords. Some of them certainly seem far from human at times.”

Listen also to the first single ‘Scourge of the Wicked’ here:

Pre-orders of “Our Wretched Demise” are available here:





The track listing reads as follow:

  1. Prelude to War
  2. Scourge Of the Wicked
  3. Cannons of War
  4. When Fire Rides the Night Sky
  5. Shroud
  6. Far from Human
  7. The Fog
  8. Eternal Onslaught
  9. Our Wretched Demise

“Our Wretched Demise” is a listening experience, ranging from short, direct and fast to long, epic and progressive tracks. “We wanted to make an album where war is the general theme”, KEISER comment about the album. “The lyrics deal with different aspects of war, especially the human side of it.” 

Formed in 2015, KEISER return with a new album after the 2016 EP “Ascension of Ghouls”, with a still raw and primitive sounding, and their full-length debut album “The Succubus” in 2017 which saw the band begin to tour and create a small but loyal fan base in their home country.

More info: