KLOGR – announce a new tour in support of BUTCHER BABIES!

KLOGR are unstoppable!

The alternative rock metal band, fresh from a tour with THE RASMUS at the end of 2017, hitting the stage in front of thousand passionate european fans, is glad to announce, in collaboration with K2Music Management, a new extraordinary on the road experience!

On February 20th, KLOGR, will embark for an extensive tour with the metal band BUTCHER BABIES!

The frontman, Rusty, comments: “The tour with The Rasmus has been great, we had the chance to play in front of a enthusiastic and heterogeneous crowd, and now we’re glad to be back on the road with two special bands closer to our heavy world. I saw Butcher Babies in Los Angeles, playing in support of our Lacuna Coil and their show has an incredible impact! We can’t wait!”



Lilith Tour 2018

Butcher Babies 

Eyes Set To Kill


20 Feb Nottingham, ENGLAND Rescue Rooms

21 Feb Bristol, ENGLAND Thekla

22 Feb Chester, ENGLAND Live Rooms

23 Feb Birmingham, ENGLAND Asylum

24 Feb Newcastle, ENGLAND Riverside

25 Feb Glasgow, SCOTLAND G2

27 Feb Milton Keynes, ENGLANDCraufurd Arms

28 Feb Norwich, ENGLAND Waterfront

01 Mar Southampton, ENGLAND Joiners

02 Mar Sheffield, ENGLAND Corporation

03 Mar Manchester, ENGLAND Rebellion

04 Mar London, ENGLAND The Dome

06 Mar Bochum, GERMANY Rockpalast

07 Mar Hamburg, GERMANY Logo

08 Mar Jena, GERMANY F-Haus

09 Mar Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC Nova Chmelnice

10 Mar Graz, AUSTRIA Explosiv

11 Mar Munich, GERMANY Backstage Club

13 Mar Milan, ITALY Legend Club

14 Mar Zurich, SWITZERLAND Klub Komplex

15 Mar Mannheim, GERMANY Ms Connexion Complex

16 Mar Zaandam, NETHERLANDS De Flux

17 Mar Leiden, NETHERLANDS Gebr. de Nobel



KLOGR released their third full-length album called “Keystone” in 2017 on Zeta Factory.



Buy the new album “Keystone” now:




More on KLOGR:

“Technocracy” video:


“Prison Of Light” video:


“Sleeping Through The Seasons” video:



KLOGR are:

Gabriele “Rusty” Rustichelli: Vocals/Guitars

Pietro Quilichini “PQ”: Guitars/Backing Vocals

Maicol Morgotti: Drums

Roberto Galli: Bass


More info: