NEXORUM – release guitars playthrough for ‘Antediluvian Purification’

Recently, Norway’s blackened death metallers NEXORUM unleashed their debut album “Death Unchained” via Non Serviam Records.

Today, NEXORUM‘s Roger Isaksen presents you a new guitars playthrough video for the song ‘Antediluvian Purification’ that you can watch here:

Roger Isaksen comments on ‘Antediluvian Purification’: “Norway is in lockdown mode and we are advised to keep to ourselves. Not the worst situation to be in when you are somewhat introvert and have misanthropic tendencies, but it’s also kind of boring to only play music in solitude. That’s why we would like to share a guitar playthrough of ‘Antediluvian Purification’ with you! Do you like this kind of videos? If so, which song would you like to see next, and what instrument? Comment on our Facebook page or send us a PM!“.

“Death Unchained” is available at Non Serviam Records webshop:


Get the album digitally here:

NEXORUM comment about the album: “We all love playing and listening to music and of course the brutality and intensity of extreme metal. I think it is apparent that the album is written with passion when listening to it. We’re not trying to make groundbreaking music or show of how technically we are able to play; we just want to deliver a solid album that we can be proud of!”.

The amazing artwork has been created by the Polish renowned artist Rafal Wechterowicz.
Track listing:
1. Saligia Moralis Codice
2. Procession of the Damned
3. Great Horned King
4. Retribution
5. Death Unchained
6. Antediluvian Purification
7. Cataclysmic Rebirth
8. Diaboli Stragis
9. The Luciferian Descent
10. Murderer

Hailing from Trondheim, Norway, the band consists of members from KEEP OF KALESSIN, KHONSU, CHTON, VECORDIOUS among others.

More about “Death Unchained”
“Saligia Moralis Codice” OFFICIAL VIDEO:
“Great Horned King” OFFICIAL VIDEO:

More info: