ORIGOD – unveil new album details

Italian Post Hardcore outfit ORIGOD reveal cover artwork and first single from their upcoming album “Solitude in Time and Space”.
The song “Perception of Dreams” is available below.

“Solitude in time and Space” is the new impressive work by ORIGOD after 8 years of silence while the band had an intense live activity. Their sound is a unique blend of sonorities like Mastodon and Isis meets At The Drive In, songs full of groove and melody for a stunning post-core assault.

ORIGOD “Solitude in Time and Space” will be released on CD/DD by ARGONAUTA Records and available from March 30th, 2018. Pre-orders active here: http://bit.ly/2EpahSQ

1. Reaching Out
2. Perception of Dreams
3. Welcome to the New World
4. Strident Chords
5. Confession
6. Icy Breath
7. City of Pain
8. Now
9. Solitude in Time and Space

INFO: http://www.argonautarecords.com/ https://www.facebook.com/origodband/