SUPERNAUGHTY reveal album details. Pre-orders active.

Italian Heavy Rockers SUPERNAUGHTY reveal cover artwork and track-list of their new album “Vol.1”. What you can expect from the album is a massive Heavy Rock with remarkable (early) Grunge and Stoner sonorities, with an exciting taste highly influenced by 90’s stuff.

The first single “Mistress” is available here.

Born in 2014 and formed by Filippo Del Bimbo, guitar (ex Flora e Fauna, Korkovado, Bantoriak), Alessio Franceschi, drums (ex Lisergica, Cora), Angelo Fagni, voice (ex Gosh, Cora) and Andrea Burroni, bass (ex Moss Garden, Zona Peep; now replaced by Luca Raffoni), SUPERNAUGHTY band name wants to be a clear tribute, as assonance, to Black Sabbath’s “Supernaut”.

SUPERNAUGHTY “Vol. 1” will be released on CD/DD by ARGONAUTA Records and available from February 16th, 2018. Pre-orders run here.

1. Mistress
2. Bad Games
3. The Slicers
4. Andy’s Abduction
5. Kiss the Death
6. Y.A.T.
7. Fuck’n Drive