TWO FACE SINNER – unleash new single “Triumphant Satan” and unveil album details. “Spiritual Nemesis” pre-order available

Black/death metal band from Lima, Peru TWO FACE SINNER will release their third studio album “Spiritual Nemesis” on April 24th 2020 via Non Serviam Records.

Today the band unleashes the first single “Triumphant Satan”.

The band states: “‘Triumphant Satan’ is a metaphoric post-apocalyptic song the band wrote to stand out the triumph of the wise men, representing its greatness as a Raven. He is the guardian of the Holy or Unholy…


The stunning album artwork has been created by Hans Tasid.

The track listing reads as following:
1. Invoking Evil
2. Satanic Altar
3. God Sun
4. Servants of Blind Faith
5. Army of Me
6. God of the Masses
7. Triumphant Satan
8. Chants of Hate
9. Ode To Destruction
10. Mother Death

TWO FACE SINNER is a black/death metal band from Lima, Peru, and consists of members from ANAL VOMIT, among others. Founded by Numa (vocals and guitars) and Arún (guitars) in 2006, they released their debut album 4 years later. Their sophomore album “Peccatum Originale” followed in 2015.

Two Face Sinner is a kind of archetype, that we use to develop ourselves in this society. It’s like being the smartest individual in the middle of all common standardized religious society that reigns all across South America. I show you two faces of the coin, so I make sure I don’t kill you attempting to co-exist in this world”, explains band founding member Numa.

Numa – Guitars & Vocals
Arún – Guitars
Set – Bass
Joe Hoyle – Drums

More info: