CULTURA TRES (feat. SEPULTURA’s Paulo Xisto Pinto Jr.) unveil in-depth studio documentary

CULTURA TRES (feat. SEPULTURA’s Paulo Xisto Pinto Jr.) are unstoppable and keep delivering the goods. The band has uploaded a 4-minute YouTube mini-documentary in support of their latest offering, “Camino De Brujos” which was released on April 7th, 2023 via Universal Music in the Americas and Bloodblast in the rest of the world.

Watch the video to learn about the recording process, the band and much more now, here:

“Camino De Brujos” is available as vinyl, CD, cassette, and digital. Order you copy now HERE

Stream the album HERE

More about “Camino De Brujos”:
“Signs” official music video:
“The World and Its Lies” official music video:
“The Land” official music video:
“Proxy War” official lyric video:

“Camino De Brujos” track listing reads as follows:
1. The World and Its Lies
2. Time Is Up
3. Signs
4. The Land
5. Proxy War
6. 19 Horas
7. Zombies
8. De Maracay
9. The Smell of Death
10. Camino de Brujos

“Camino De Brujos” was recorded by Juan M. De Ferrari Montoya & Alonso Milano Mendoza at AJM Sound Studios, Amsterdam (NL) and at Reborn Studios, Artesa de Segre (SP). Alejandro Londono Montoya took care of the mixing and the mastering at AJM Sound Studios in Amsterdam.

The artwork was made by Damian Michaels.


Alejandro Londono Montoya – guitar, vocals

Paulo Xisto Pinto Jr – bass

Juan M de Ferrari Montoya – guitar

Jerry Vergara Cevallos – drums