EVILIZERS – release sophomore album “Solar Quake” on March 26th 2021 via Punishment 18 Records

North Italy’s heavy metallers EVILIZERS will release their sophomore studio album, “Solar Quake”, on March 26th 2021 via Punishment 18 Records.

The album features 11 tracks and was recorded, mixed and mastered by Davide Penna at Audiorizon Studio. The cover artwork was created by Mattia Nidini (Sabotage, Manilla Road, Pitiful Reign, Frozen Tears), and features graphics by Valeria Aina and photos by Dario De Marco.

Our debut ‘Center Of The Grave’ was a musical projection of the historical bands which influenced us, crafted using current sounds and dynamics. We created the songs one by one: a Judas Priest song, for example, an Iron Maiden song, a Black Sabbath song, and so on, and then we forged them according to our artistic vein, our technical background, and themes about the life and the world of today. So we got songs that represent us in the best possible way. In this follow-up entitled ‘Solar Quake’ there is definitely a progressive growth of our creative skills. And as we didn’t want just to make a copy of the previous album, we decided to give a unique imprint to the songs, finding our own way of playing heavy metal. The experience of the last tour helped us a lot, so the album is full of songs which can work well live. The message of our lyrics is very important as well, and fans can identify with it, such as finding the right attitude to face the difficulties which every day brings. We think that the power of classic heavy metal, combined with a modern sound and an artistic evolution which does not distort the stylistic essence of the band, will surely make the listener headbanging like a mad“, says the band.

The track listing of “Solar Quake” reads as follows:
1   Solar Quake
2   U.T.B.
3   Call Of Doom
4   Chaos Control
5   Earth Die Screaming
6   Shiver Of Thy Fate
7   Terror Dream
8   Disobey The Pain
9   Holy Shit
10 Time To Be Ourselves
11 Ghost

The first single and the pre-orders will be unveiled soon. Stay tuned!

Fabio Attacco – vocals
Fabio Novarese – guitars
Davide Ruffa – guitars
Alessio Scoccati – bass
Giulio Murgia – drums