Norway’s blackened death metallers NEXORUM release their sophomore album “Tongue Of Thorns” TODAY! Full album streaming via Black Metal Promotion

Today the blackened death metal machine based in Trondheim, Norway NEXORUM

release their sophomore album Tongue Of Thorns” via Non Serviam Records.

Black Metal Promotion is hosting an exclusive full album streaming. Listen to Tongue Of Thorns” HERE:

Events of the past years led NEXORUM down a much darker path, emphasizing the elements of black metal in the band’s music. As the second horseman of Revelations is currently pushing the world closer and closer to the brink of nuclear holocaust, Famine is sure to follow. Now the end times draw near, NEXORUM‘s upcoming album, Tongue Of Thorns”, will serve as a sonic feast to stave off Famine. A fitting soundtrack when the Day of Wrath finally is upon us.

Dies irae, dies illa

Solvet saeclum in favilla

The album is available as digipak CD, vinyl and digital.

Order your copy HERE:






“The Pestilential Wind” official video:

“Elegy Of Hate” Official Video:

Cult of the Monolith” Visualizer Video:


“Tongue Of Thorns” track listing reads as follows:


  1. Shun
  2. Solvet Saeclum in Favilla
  3. The Pestilential Wind
  4. Elegy of Hate
  5. Cult of the Monolith
  6. Eldritch Abominations
  7. Sinnets Krig
  8. Mother of Ghouls
  9. Wrath of Zeal



NEXORUM online: