RETURN FROM THE GRAVE reveal details about EP “Three(p)”

Italian stoner doom metallers RETURN FROM THE GRAVE reveal the cover artwork and tracklist of their forthcoming EP “Three(p)”, to be released by ARGONAUTA Records on November 9th, 2015 (CD and DD).
About “Three(p)”, RETURN FROM THE GRAVE says: “A year after our last full length ‘Gates of Nowhere’, we’re back with other three songs, an infernal concept representing all our musical influences, an EP we think to be a big step forward for the band itself”.


Timelessness (9:35)
Soul’s Grime (4:54)
Sough (7:45)

RETURN FROM THE GRAVE will be for the first time on stage with the new line-up on Sept 29th, opening for BLACK WIZARD and PASTOR:
And also next:
Nov. 7th, Cordenons (Pordenone) @ Rock Town
Dec. 5th, Montagnana (Padova) @ Banhof
Dec. 11th, Marghera (Venezia) @ Phobic